Life is all about living it……..LIFE

AUM

“The best part of life is not just surviving, but thriving with passion and compassion and humor and style and generosity and kindness.”

Maya Angelou (born 1928);
Poet, Dancer, Producer, Playwright, Director, Author

I am trying to hide my emotions but i can’t . How hard is it sometimes to hide your tears . Even you are in rain you can walk and hide your tears . But your face says it all. Eyes Speak. Even if your lips dont. Some one once told me life is all about ups and downs. But why there has to be downs in anyones life. ? My mind always wondered around this question …

Why can there be not one perfect life where there are no problems. Thoughts are revolving around my mind like clouds making me feel as if there is going to be a thunderstorm.  How many times do we feel that i am not worth living … After you have lost something that was precious to you or some one so close to you. You always wanted to say all good things but life didnt give you that chance. Or you wanted to do something but never took that first step to what you wanted to do. Why there is a hesitation and later a regret. Hide your emotions . Try to say you are ok to some one , even if you are not. And then try to survive.

I was once walking on the street and saw a poor old girl begging me for some money so that she could eat something. I was looking at her face , a very decent , serene , cute expressions were coming out. I said to my self why is this girl begging , why did god not give her enough resources to fullfill here requirements and tear came out of my eyes. I gave her some money touched her cheeks and moved ahead with a heavy heart. That day i learnt something and the lesson was , respect what you have in life with you right now . Because what you have right now , was never with you earlier and may not remain with you if you dont respect it.

By writing this i am not trying to create a fear amongst whoever reads this but , all i want people to understand is you should live your life to the fullest with what you have. If you have more then try to give something to those who are in the need of it. Sharing a bit of your resources with those in need will only bring prosperity to everyone.

Dont know how many people would like my Definition of LIFE but i say life is

L – Live

I – It

F – For

E – Everyone

This is Shwetal Signing off for now …. Asta la Vista…. Happy blogging … I guess it was too heavy this time. Next time will come with a lighter one 🙂

I do not like to write – I like to have written.

Gloria Steinem

Shwetal – An Aspiring Writer….. Glued to his writing.. Honest with his words… Deep in his thoughts

                                                                             AUM

Leave a Reply

