Letter to KRISHNA from a Young boy….

                                                                   AUM

 Hare Krishna

I know you have been watching me , since the day i was born. I have been having very different experiences in life which you know . You have been hearing me speak to people , watching me and observing me . You came in my dreams , the blue coloured god . When i saw you i instantly in my dreams said its krishna. I know you have been watching my back .

krishna1baby

While i am writing this letter you , i have tears in my eyes which i wouldnt let come out. I am holding my emotions tight. Even if i am not ok i am telling people i am ok . You know what has happened and know the reason behind it. Even i know the reason . I know i have to make a choice here. I know my choice , but why it is difficult for me take that first step. I am a human with all desires and emotions. I have a good side and a bad side. You know it. I want to choose the good side. And i am going to choose it.

I have been fighting this battle for a long time. I want to win this battle over the evil side. 

 

Just like you drove Arjuna in Kurukshetra and showed him the path which was difficult but it was his call of duty . I want to know what is the call of my duty. I know if i am writing this . You will be reading this. My intent is to communicate with you. Whenever you read this i want a response which i know you will.

Hare Krishna

This is Shwetal Signing off for now…. Asta la Vista…. With a new post.

Shwetal – An Aspiring writer… and …. The future of writing ?? Let people say it.

 

                                                                   AUM

Leave a Reply

