Write worth reading and read worth writing about….

AUM

Let me make a honest confession today. I really had no clue as to what to write. If i write something crap, will anyone read ? well the answer is no. So what to write i kept thinking. I don’t want to make anyone yawn while they read this. All you folks have read my previous articles on love , happiness , spirituality , motivation. So keeping all things aside i will write about writing today. It was 8 months back i started this blog. I had no clue what kind of an author i was going to be , all i knew  was that i am going to write . And eventually, people should like it. Now why would someone like whatever i am writing. I felt more like a sales guy who was convincing others to read his posts. Now i felt it is not me who is going to convince you who are reading this, but the words that come to life after you finish every line you read.

Right now at this moment of time you are reading this , so tell me whats running in your mind ? This guy is again trying to sell something. And i can bet a million dollars here that you are going to continue reading even after this line. Why ? Well the only answer to this question is you people like me writing all these things on my blog. Some of you even follow my blog and a real thanks from the bottom of my heart for the same. And another obvious answer to this question as to why you like reading me is . Because i feel i write worth reading, Now i am not praising my self , its just that i have learned this by my experience. I haven’t got too many followers on my blog . Its 18 as of now may be after reading this one i would add a couple of more to this blog.

And of course, everyone’s invited to this blog. There are no boundaries to who is reading this. If whatever i am writing is worth reading , then any national from any ethnicity is welcome on this blog and read what i am writing. Only when i write worthy , you will read worthy. My ultimate goal is not money via this blog but people liking it. After all this whatever is my reward will be the blessings of god.

 Winston Churchill said

I am never going to have anything more to do with politics or politicians. When this war is over I shall confine myself entirely to writing and painting.

Winston Churchill

Writing has life. If he is ready to confine himself to writing and painting . I believe anyone can live it. Winston Churchill was passionate towards what he wanted to do.

I tried hard to confine myself to writing . Though i have not confined myself to writing but yes its a beginning towards an achievement.

Shwetal – An Avid writer.

AUM

One thought on “Write worth reading and read worth writing about….

  1. I’m extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one these days..

Leave a Reply

