Thy Shall sell my soul for love

Soul in Love

Soul in Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

AUM

For all the reason in my life , which i lived day and night .

 Thy shall sell my soul for love.

People came and laughed at me, with their pitiful eyes.

I looked at them and looked at the skies.

Promised myself,that, thy shall sell my soul for love.

Love was the only thing which was in my eyes.

And i looked again towards the skies.

Making a promise in my eyes.

Thy Shall sell my soul for love.

Come , come to me , look into my eyes.

I have been looking at the skies.

But now shall i sell my soul for love ?

And there came a voice from the sky.

Someone whispered and heard someone cry.

It was my own soul. And it said.

Thy shall sell myself for you.

But, you don’t sell me for your own love.

AUM

Leave a Reply

