And there came a smile on my face

AUM

Soon after i met you, i felt you, i heard you

I couldn’t hold myself to say “I love you”

And there came a smile on my face

Walking along , holding your hand i felt on top of the world

And there came a smile on my face

It was just you, who makes me feel i am alive.

With my heart beating fast and eyes only looking for one face

And there came a smile on my face

My only choice in my life was you and only you

Opening the sands of time, looking back , i thought about you

And there came a smile on my face.

Listening to my heart, i said this to myself, i want you to be mine forever

And there came a smile on my face

I made a promise to myself

When i die, i die in your arms and before you.

And there came……..A tear from my eyes….. But

It followed with a smile on my face.

AUM

2 thoughts on “And there came a smile on my face

Leave a Reply

