To whom should i say

AUM

There is a loud cry coming out me

But to whom should i say

I want to say a lot today

But to whom should i say

Today i felt like dying

But to whom should say

And suddenly there came a voice from some where

I kept looking around. Trying to find the source

Felt disheartened after not finding it .

I heard the voice again, i still kept looking around

It was me , my inner self , my own inner voice

It said

Let all the tears go away , wash them away

You are not here to die

I am with you and will be with you forever.

So When you want to say something

Say this to yourself.

And thats the day i felt living, there was a life inside me.

This is what i said this to myself.

AUM

Leave a Reply

